Keep me in your heart for a while,...

Älskar verkligen den här låten, såå fin ! dessutom har den "töntsöte" sångaren Warren Zevon en fin röst också !

Shadows are falling and I'm running out of breath
Keep me in your heart for a while

If I leave you it doesn't mean I love you any less
Keep me in your heart for a while

When you get up in the morning and you see that crazy sun
Keep me in your heart for a while

There's a train leaving nightly called when all is said and done
Keep me in your heart for a while

Sha-la-la-la-la-la-la-li-li-lo
Keep me in your heart for a while x2

Sometimes when you're doing simple things
around the house
Maybe you'll think of me and smile

You know I'm tied to you like the buttons on
your blouse
Keep me in your heart for a while

Hold me in your thoughts, take me to your dreams
Touch me as I fall into view

When the winter comes keep the fires lit
And I will be right next to you

Engine driver's headed north to Pleasant Stream
Keep me in your heart for a while

These wheels keep turning but they're running out
of steam
Keep me in your heart for a while

Sha-la-la-la-la-la-la-li-li-lo
Keep me in your heart for awhile x2


Keep me in your heart for a while <3


Enkel, fin och underbar ! Kan lyssna på den om och om och om igen ! ^^, NU har jag faktiskt varit duktig o diskat en stund igen, fint det så har jag inte ett berg som väntar på mig imorrn ! Nu ska jag lyssna på låten x-antal ggr till, läsa lite bloggar och sen lägga mig i sängen och läsa 1 kapitel i hälsaboken. Sen tar jag natt ! 

// glassflickan ",

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofi

Jag förstår fortfarande inte hur du kan lyssna på samma låt om o om igen men jag har upplevt de tuusen ggr^^

2011-03-15 @ 22:51:06
Postat av: Hanna svarar:

hahah det är superenkelt ;)prooova ! ^^

2011-03-16 @ 09:22:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0